Twin Ridges Home Study Charter School

 

Jennifer Dearduff, Director – jdearduff@trhs.us

Christina Verdone, Nevada City Site Coordinator – cverdone@trhs.us

Paige Ahtoong, Truckee Site Coordinator – pahtoong@trhs.us

Jen Sheffo, Wheatland Site Coordinator – jsheffo@trhs.us

Desiree Miller, Business Tech – dmiller@trhs.us

Remy Juliette, Resource Coordinator/Admissions – rjuliette@trhs.us

Misha Brown, Twin Ridges Ordering –trhsorders@gmail.com